• French
  • English
Select Page

LALUX Assurances, insurance services

Lalux Assurances

As one of the leading insurers on the market, LALUX Assurances offers its private and professional clients a complete range of insurance solutions for all sectors. With a large network of more than 110 professional insurance agents, LALUX is renowned for its service quality regularly awarded.

Welcome to Luxembourg!

You have chosen to settle in Luxembourg and we help you enjoy the quality of life in this beautiful country.

Our goal: to provide you with a premium quality service

LALUX Assurances is your partner of trust in all your insurance questions. Take advantage of the recognized expertise of the preferred insurer in Luxembourg. Thanks to a network of 1500 qualified and multilingual agents, LALUX is always just one step away and assures you a dedicated and high quality service. Indeed, our concern to offer you the best service has recently been awarded in a study conducted by KPMG among numerous companies even outside the insurance sector: thus, in 2018, LALUX was elected the third most favourite brand in Luxembourg in terms of customer experience!

Your LALUX agent, your preferred point of contact

To avoid any difficulties that may arise during your new life, we would be happy to introduce you to one of our agents whose commitment and professionalism guarantee you the best possible support for all your insurance related issues. No need to worry about anything, your LALUX agent takes care of everything: assessment of your personal situation, identification and explanation of the numerous guarantees best suited to your needs, help and reassurance in case of a claim.

Where to start?

Discover a first selection of interesting insurance solutions relevant to you and do not hesitate to contact us – it is with pleasure that we will advise you.

More information on insurance companies in Luxembourg and compulsory insurances.

Categorie(s):   Insurance
  • Siège / head office :

    9, r. Jean Fischbach L- 3372 Leudelange

• Français
  • Anglais
Sélectionner une page

LALUX Assurances

Lalux Assurances

En tant qu’un des assureurs leaders du marché, LALUX Assurances propose à ses clients particuliers et professionnels une gamme complète de solutions d’assurances toutes branches. Doté d’un large réseau de plus de 110 agents professionnels d’assurances, LALUX est reconnue pour sa qualité de service régulièrement primée.

Bienvenue au Luxembourg !

Vous avez fait le choix de vous installer au Luxembourg et nous vous aidons à profiter pleinement de la qualité de vie qui règne dans ce beau pays.

Notre objectif : vous fournir un service de qualité

LALUX Assurances est votre partenaire de confiance dans toutes vos questions d’assurance. Profitez de l’expertise reconnue de l’assureur préféré au Luxembourg. Grâce à un réseau de 1500 agents qualifiés et multilingues, LALUX est proche de vous et vous garantit un service dévoué et de qualité. En effet, notre souci de vous offrir le meilleur service a encore récemment été primé dans le cadre d’une étude réalisée par KPMG auprès de nombreuses sociétés, même en dehors du secteur de l’assurance. Ainsi, en 2018 LALUX a été élue 3e marque préférée au Luxembourg en termes d’expérience client !

L’agent LALUX, votre point de contact privilégié

Pour éviter toutes les difficultés qui pourraient surgir au cours de votre nouvelle vie, nous serions heureux de vous présenter un de nos agents dont l’engagement et le professionnalisme sont le meilleur accompagnement en matière d’assurances. Vous ne vous souciez de rien, il s’occupe de tout : analyser votre situation, identifier et expliquer les couvertures les mieux adaptées à vos besoins, vous aider et rassurer en cas de sinistre.

Par où commencer ?

Découvrez une première sélection de solutions d’assurances intéressantes pour vous et n’hésitez surtout pas à nous contacter – c’est avec plaisir que nous vous conseillerons.

Plus d’informations sur les compagnies d’assurance et les assurances obligatoires au Luxembourg

Catégorie(s) :  Assurances
  • Siège / head office :

    9, r. Jean Fischbach L- 3372 Leudelange