Flex carsharing, car sharing


FLEX Carsharing by CFL Mobility

The FLEX car-sharing offer includes over 60 stations throughout the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, and more than 110 modern vehicles of various sizes. It's easy to reserve a car, from the electric BMW Mini to the Seat Leon station wagon and the Fiat Talento utility vehicle.

Carsharing stations near railway stations in Luxembourg

Thanks to the strategic location of the stations in the immediate vicinity of railway stations, customers benefit from an innovative solution that combines the advantages of public transport with those of individual transport, when required .

FLEX Carsharing is aimed at private customers, the self-employed and companies looking for a flexible, no-obligation mobility solution.

FLEX Carsharing is a carsharing offer from CFL Mobility, a company 100% owned by the CFL group, Chemins de Fer Luxembourgeois. CFL Mobility was founded in 2017 and is headquartered in Wasserbillig. It currently employs 17 people.

How does FLEX Carsharing work?

The FLEX car-sharing offer is based on a simple idea: you only pay for the time you book and per kilometer driven, whether for private or business use.

FLEX is a car-sharing model based on its fixed stations where vehicles are available for our customers' needs. Depending on their needs, FLEX customers can reserve cars 24/7. All costs are included in the price of the reservation: fuel, insurance, maintenance, repairs and a wide range of services.

What are the advantages of carsharing?

Studies have shown that car-sharing services based on fixed stations reduce residents' need for cars and parking spaces. These reductions are of the order of 8 to 12 vehicles per car available for car-sharing.

FLEX is therefore a more sustainable solution for individual mobility on a daily basis, not only thanks to the exclusive use of modern vehicles, but also thanks to the potential to reduce parking spaces and costs.

Find out more about transport in Luxembourg.

They trust us

AXA assurances Luxembourg
Raiffeisen Luxembourg
Child king

Flex carsharing, auto-partage


FLEX Carsharing by CFL Mobility

L’offre d’autopartage de FLEX ce sont plus de 60 stations réparties sur l’ensemble du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg, et plus de 110 véhicules modernes et de différentes tailles. Vous pouvez réserver une voiture simplement de la BMW Mini électrique au break Seat Leon, en passant par la Fiat Talento utilitaire.

Stations de carsharing à proximité des gares ferroviaires au Luxembourg

Grâce à l’emplacement stratégique des stations situées à proximité immédiate des gares ferroviaires, les clients bénéficient d’une solution innovante qui combine, en cas de besoin, les avantages des transports publics avec ceux du transport individuel.

FLEX Carsharing s’adresse aussi bien aux clients privés qu’aux indépendants et aux entreprises qui souhaitent recourir à une solution de mobilité flexible et sans engagement.

FLEX Carsharing est une offre de carsharing proposée par CFL Mobility, une entreprise détenue à 100% par le groupe CFL, les Chemins de Fer Luxembourgeois. L’entreprise CFL Mobility, créée en 2017, a son siège à Wasserbillig. Elle emploie actuellement 17 personnes.

Comment fonctionne FLEX Carsharing ?

L’offre d’auto-partage FLEX repose sur une idée simple : on ne paie que pour le temps réservé et par kilomètre parcouru, que ce soit à titre privé ou professionnel.

FLEX est un modèle d’auto-partage basé sur ses stations fixes où des véhicules sont disponibles pour les besoins de nos clients. En fonction de leurs besoins, les clients FLEX peuvent réserver les voitures 24h/24 et 7j/7. Tous les frais sont inclus dans le prix de la réservation : carburant, assurance, entretien, réparations ou encore une large gamme de services.

Quels sont les avantages de l’autopartage ?

Des études ont démontré que les services d’autopartage basé sur des stations fixes réduisent les besoins des résidents en termes de voitures et d’espaces de stationnement. Ces réductions sont de l’ordre de 8 à 12 véhicules par voiture disponible pour l’autopartage.

FLEX est donc une solution de mobilité individuelle plus durable au quotidien, non seulement grâce à l’utilisation exclusive de véhicules modernes, mais aussi grâce au potentiel de réduction de places de stationnement et de coûts.

En savoir plus sur les transports au Luxembourg.

Ils nous font confiance

AXA assurances Luxembourg
Raiffeisen Luxembourg
Enfant roi