Flex carsharing, car sharing


FLEX Carsharing by CFL Mobility

The FLEX car-sharing offer includes over 60 stations throughout the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, and more than 110 modern vehicles of various sizes. It's easy to reserve a car, from the electric BMW Mini to the Seat Leon station wagon and the Fiat Talento utility vehicle.

Carsharing stations near railway stations in Luxembourg

Thanks to the strategic location of the stations in the immediate vicinity of railway stations, customers benefit from an innovative solution that combines the advantages of public transport with those of individual transport, when required .

FLEX Carsharing is aimed at private customers, the self-employed and companies looking for a flexible, no-obligation mobility solution.

FLEX Carsharing is a carsharing offer from CFL Mobility, a company 100% owned by the CFL group, Chemins de Fer Luxembourgeois. CFL Mobility was founded in 2017 and is headquartered in Wasserbillig. It currently employs 17 people.

How does FLEX Carsharing work?

The FLEX car-sharing offer is based on a simple idea: you only pay for the time you book and per kilometer driven, whether for private or business use.

FLEX is a car-sharing model based on its fixed stations where vehicles are available for our customers' needs. Depending on their needs, FLEX customers can reserve cars 24/7. All costs are included in the price of the reservation: fuel, insurance, maintenance, repairs and a wide range of services.

What are the advantages of carsharing?

Studies have shown that car-sharing services based on fixed stations reduce residents' need for cars and parking spaces. These reductions are of the order of 8 to 12 vehicles per car available for car-sharing.

FLEX is therefore a more sustainable solution for individual mobility on a daily basis, not only thanks to the exclusive use of modern vehicles, but also thanks to the potential to reduce parking spaces and costs.

Find out more about transport in Luxembourg.

They trust us

AXA assurances Luxembourg
Raiffeisen Luxembourg
Child king

Flex-Carsharing, Carsharing


FLEX Carsharing by CFL Mobility

Das Carsharing-Angebot von FLEX besteht aus mehr als 60 Stationen, die über das gesamte Großherzogtum Luxemburg verteilt sind, und mehr als 110 modernen Fahrzeugen in verschiedenen Größen. Sie können einfach ein Auto buchen, vom elektrischen BMW Mini über den Kombi Seat Leon bis hin zum Fiat Talento Nutzfahrzeug.

Carsharing-Stationen in der Nähe von Bahnhöfen in Luxemburg

Dank der strategischen Lage der Stationen in unmittelbarer Nähe der Bahnhöfe profitieren die Kunden von einer innovativen Lösung, die bei Bedarf die Vorteile des öffentlichen Verkehrs mit denen des Individualverkehrs verbindet .

FLEX Carsharing richtet sich sowohl an Privatkunden als auch an Selbstständige und Unternehmen, die auf eine flexible und unverbindliche Mobilitätslösung zurückgreifen möchten.

FLEX Carsharing ist ein Carsharing-Angebot von CFL Mobility, einem Unternehmen, das zu 100% der CFL-Gruppe, den Luxemburgischen Staatsbahnen, gehört. Das Unternehmen CFL Mobility wurde 2017 gegründet und hat seinen Sitz in Wasserbillig. Es beschäftigt derzeit 17 Mitarbeiter.

Wie funktioniert FLEX Carsharing?

Das FLEX Carsharing-Angebot basiert auf einer einfachen Idee: Man zahlt nur für die gebuchte Zeit und pro gefahrenen Kilometer, egal ob privat oder geschäftlich.

FLEX ist ein Carsharing-Modell, das auf seinen festen Stationen basiert, an denen Fahrzeuge für die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zur Verfügung stehen. Je nach Bedarf können FLEX-Kunden die Autos rund um die Uhr buchen. Alle Kosten sind im Buchungspreis enthalten: Kraftstoff, Versicherung, Wartung, Reparaturen oder auch eine breite Palette an Dienstleistungen.

Was sind die Vorteile von Carsharing?

Studien haben gezeigt, dass Carsharing-Dienste, die auf festen Stationen basieren, den Bedarf der Anwohner an Autos und Parkplätzen reduzieren. Diese Reduzierungen liegen in der Größenordnung von 8 bis 12 Fahrzeugen pro Auto, das für Carsharing zur Verfügung steht.

FLEX ist somit eine nachhaltigere Lösung für individuelle Mobilität im Alltag, nicht nur durch die ausschließliche Nutzung moderner Fahrzeuge, sondern auch durch das Potenzial, Parkplätze und Kosten zu reduzieren.

Erfahren Sie mehr über den Verkehr in Luxemburg.

Sie vertrauen uns

AXA Versicherungen Luxemburg
Raiffeisen Luxemburg
Königskind