Sacred Heart University

Sacred Heart University Luxembourg is a private business school located in the district of Kirchberg since 1991. This is precisely the European branch of the Jack Welch College of Business established in the United States since 1963. This business school offers MBA degrees full-time or part-time, and various trainings and seminars for executives.

The diplomas obtained at the end of the training at Sacred Heart University in Luxembourg are American and recognized by the Luxembourg Ministry of Higher Education and Research. In January 2007, Sacred Heart University received AACSB accreditation from the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business. Less than 5% of Universities and Business Schools worldwide have received this internationally recognized accreditation as a seal of excellence.

Sacred Heart University offers the following courses, suitable for professionals wishing to improve and follow graduate studies in the evening: Part-time MBA (Master of Business Administration), Full-time MBA with Internship, Professional Certificates in the following areas: Corporate Finance, Leadership & Modern Business Management, Business Seminars.

Since September 2012, Sacred Heart University offers MBA with Internship. The specificity of this MBA lies in the fact that the student can complete an MBA in 16 months and acquire at the same time a professional experience through a paid internship of 9 months.

Admission to MBA programs are subject to minimum levels at GMAT (Graduate Management Admission Test), TOEFL / IELTS or any other English language proficiency test.

Tuition fees at the SHU range from 950 euros for a one-week seminar to more than 35,000 euros for an MBA-type training with internship, payable in two times.

HUS now has a network of more than 35,000 alumni in more than 50 countries.

For more information, consult the www.shu.lu website.

More information on high schools and universities in Luxembourg

Categorie(s):   University

  • 7 Rue Alcide de Gasperi

    L-2981 Luxembourg

 

RSS
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LINKEDIN

Sacred Heart University

La Sacred Heart University de Luxembourg est une université privée installée dans le quartier du Kirchberg depuis 1991. Il s’agit précisément de la branche européenne du Jack Welch College of Business établi aux Etats-Unis depuis 1963. Cette business school propose des diplômes de MBA à temps plein avec programme de stages, à temps partiel avec des cours académiques le soir,  ainsi que diverses formations certifiantes, des séminaires le midi et des formations pour cadres.

Les diplômes obtenus à l’issue de la la formation à la Sacred Heart University de Luxembourg sont américains et reconnus par le Ministère de l’Education Supérieure et de la Recherche du Luxembourg. En janvier 2007, la Sacred Heart University a reçu l’accréditation AACSB décernée par l’Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business. Moins de 5% des Universités et business schools dans le monde ont reçu cette accréditation reconnue internationalement comme un label d’excellence.

La Sacred Heart University offre les formations suivantes, adaptées aux professionnels souhaitant se perfectionner et suivre des études supérieures graduantes le soir : Part-time MBA (Master of Business Administration), Full-time MBA with Internship, Professional Certificates  dans les domaines suivants : Corporate Finance, Leadership & Modern Business Management, séminaires en entreprises.

Depuis septembre 2012, la Sacred Heart University offre une formation « MBA with Internship ». La spécificité de ce MBA réside dans le fait que l’étudiant peut accomplir un MBA en 16 mois et acquérir en même temps une expérience professionnelle par le biais d’un stage rémunéré de 9 mois.

L’admission aux programmes MBA sont assujettis à des niveaux minimum au GMAT (Graduate Management Admission Test), TOEFL/IELTS ou tout autre test de maîtrise de la langue anglaise.

Les frais de scolarité à l’université SHU vont de 190 euros pour un séminaire à l’heure du déjeuner à 34 900 euros pour un MBA de 16 mois à plein temps avec programme de stage, payable en plusieurs versements.

La SHU compte aujourd’hui un réseau de plus de 35.000 anciens élèves répartis dans plus de 50 pays.

Pour plus d’informations, consulter le site www.shu.lu.

Plus d’informations sur l’enseignement supérieur au Luxembourg

Catégorie(s) :  Université

  • 7 Rue Alcide de Gasperi

    L-2981 Luxembourg

     

    RSS
    Facebook
    Twitter
    Google+
    LINKEDIN