Parc Merveilleux: park with animals, playgrounds and fairy tales

Have a great day with your family and your children. The Wonderful Park of Bettembourg is the must-see amusement park in Luxembourg that has already delighted many generations since its creation in 1956! It is indeed the only zoological park in the Grand Duchy which also offers many attractions for young and old as well as animations based on fairy tales. Magical place for your children!

Animal Park of 5 continents

The Parc Merveilleux de Luxembourg allows visitors (250,000 visitors per season) to meet more than 200 species of animals from 5 continents such as lemurs, wallabies, sapajous, porcupines, crocodiles, flamingos near the pond, … No big animals, but a tropical house, a Madagascar greenhouse and even a mini-zoo where you can approach the animals and feed the goats.

Fairy tale animation

In the forest, discover the animations of fairy tales. Your little ones will be delighted by Snow White, the Sleeping Beauty, and others. Automats tell their story in 3 languages ​​and in music for the greatest pleasure of all! All the magic of the tales of our childhood …

Playgrounds and discoveries in the forest

Playgrounds will allow children to have fun in a giant spiderweb, to find their way in the labyrinth, to climb into the bird’s nest, … or simply to discover the forest. In summer an aquatic playground will cool off everybody.

You will also find miniature golf, a small train to visit the park, a “pony-express”, mini-cars and a restaurant. Innovations are proposed each year by the Park.

The wonderful Parc also offers to organize Birthday parties for your child and educational workshops with the zoological school open all year round except school holidays, weekends and public holidays.

Opening of the park during the beautiful season only from 9:30 to 18h every day. Free shuttle bus between the Park and the Bettembourg Station (large car park). Inquire at the Parc Merveilleux website for the opening dates.

 

Going out and having fun with children in Luxembourg

Visiting Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg

Categorie(s):   Birthday parties Recreation park

  • Rte de Mondorf
    3260 Bettembourg

     

  • +352 51 10 48-1

Parc Merveilleux : parc animalier, aires de jeux et contes de fées

Passez une très belle journée en famille pour le plus grand plaisir de vos enfants. Le Parc Merveilleux de Bettembourg est LE parc d’attractions incontournable au Luxembourg qui a déjà ravi de nombreuses générations depuis sa création en 1956 ! C’est en effet le seul parc zoologique du Grand-Duché qui propose en outre de nombreuses attractions pour petits et grands ainsi que des animations basées sur les contes de fées. De quoi émerveiller vos enfants !

Parc animalier des 5 continents

Le Parc Merveilleux de Luxembourg permet aux visiteurs (250.000 visiteurs par saison) de rencontrer plus de 200 espèces d’animaux issus des 5 continents comme les lémuriens, les wallabies, les sapajous, les porcs-épics, des crocodiles, des flamands roses près de l’étang, … Pas de grands animaux, mais une maison tropicale, une serre de Madagascar et même un mini-zoo où l’on peut approcher les animaux et nourrir les chèvres avec de la nourriture proposée par le parc.

Animation de contes de fées

Promenez vous dans la forêt et découvrez les animations de contes de fées qui raviront les plus-petits et même les parents : Blanche Neige, la Belle au Bois Dormant, le Chat Botté, … des poupées animées racontent leur histoire en 3 langues et en musique pour le plus grand plaisir de tous ! Toute la magie des contes de notre enfance…

Aires de jeux et découvertes

Des aires de jeux permettront aux enfants de s’amuser dans une toile d’araignée géante, de chercher leur chemin dans le labyrinthe, de grimper dans le nid d’oiseau, … ou tout simplement de découvrir la forêt. En été une aire de jeux aquatiques permettra de se rafraichir.

Vous trouverez également un golf miniature, un petit train pour visiter le parc, un « poney-express », des mini-cars et un restaurant. Des nouveautés sont proposées chaque année par le Parc.

Le Parc merveilleux propose également d’organiser l’anniversaire de votre enfant et des ateliers pédagogiques avec l’école zoologique ouverts pendant toute l’année hors vacances scolaires, week-ends et jours fériés.

Ouverture du parc pendant la belle saison uniquement de 9h30 à 18h tous les jours. Navette gratuite entre le Parc et la Gare de Bettembourg (grand parking). Renseignez vous sur le site du Parc Merveilleux pour les dates d’ouverture.

Visiter Luxembourg-Ville et le Grand-Duché les week-ends et pendant les vacances ? Cliquez ici.

Comment distraire vos enfants et passer un bon moment en famille au Luxembourg ?

Catégorie(s) :  Anniversaire enfant Parc loisirs

  • Rte de Mondorf
    3260 Bettembourg

     

  • +352 51 10 48-1