-Inowai, real estate for individuals and companies

Inowai Real Estate Agency Luxembourg

INOWAI, the leader in real estate in Luxembourg

For more than 20 years, INOWAI has been a key player in residential and commercial real estate in Luxembourg, thanks to its in-depth knowledge of the Luxembourg market, its skills and its commitment to the missions entrusted to it.

We are proud of this leading position and work every day to maintain it. Aiming for excellence implies professionalism, know-how and continuous improvement of our skills, to ensure you a high quality service.

INOWAI currently has almost 70 employees working in 9 business lines: Office Agency, Retail & Industrial Agency, Capital Markets, Property Management, Project Management, Valuation, Residential Agency, Residential Property Management, Marketing.

In addition to its headquarters located in the heart of Luxembourg City, INOWAI inaugurated in 2020 a new branch located in the centre of Esch-Belval, a strategic position both close to the Luxembourg capital and to the French and Belgian borders, which allows INOWAI to be ever closer to its clients and to expand its activities.

In a break with traditional real estate, INOWAI encourages innovation and digitalization of the sector to contribute to the deployment of ambitious real estate projects and the construction of a sustainable future.

Whether you are an individual or a professional wishing to acquire property or invest in real estate, we offer quality services in accordance with your needs:

Buying – Selling – Renting – Investment advice – Co-ownership management – Property valuation – Rental management – Project management

You are looking for or selling a property ? A house ? An apartment ? An office building ? Or even a commercial space ? Do not hesitate to contact us.

www.inowai.com

info@inowai.com

Individuals :  +352 25 03 39
I
Professionals: +352 26 43 07 07

Categorie(s):   Housing Real estate agency
  • 52 route d’Esch L-1470 Luxembourg

  • Particuliers : +352 26 43 07 07 - Professionnels : +352 26 43 07 07
  • info@inowai.com

• Français
  • Anglais
Sélectionner une page

-Inowai, l’immobilier pour particuliers et entreprises

Inowai Agence immobiliere Luxembourg

INOWAI, le leader de l’immobilier au Luxembourg

Depuis plus de 20 ans, sa connaissance pointue du marché luxembourgeois, ses compétences et son engagement dans les missions qui lui sont confiées font d’INOWAI l’acteur incontournable de l’immobilier résidentiel et d’entreprise au Luxembourg.

Fiers de cette position de leader, nous travaillons chaque jour pour la conserver. Viser l’excellence implique du professionnalisme, du savoir-faire et une amélioration continue de nos compétences, pour vous assurer des prestations de service haut de gamme.

INOWAI compte aujourd’hui près de 70 collaborateurs répartis dans 9 business lines : Office Agency, Retail & Industrial Agency, Capital Markets, Property Management, Project Management, Valuation, Residential Agency, Residential Property Management, Marketing.

En plus de son siège implanté au cœur de Luxembourg ville, INOWAI a inauguré en 2020 une nouvelle agence située au centre du quartier Esch-Belval, une position stratégique à la fois proche de la capitale luxembourgeoise et des frontières françaises et belges, qui permet à INOWAI d’être toujours plus proches de ses clients et d’étendre ses activités.

En rupture avec l’immobilier traditionnel, INOWAI encourage l’innovation et la digitalisation du secteur pour contribuer au déploiement de projets immobiliers ambitieux et à la construction d’un avenir durable.

Que vous soyez un particulier ou un professionnel désireux d’acquérir des biens ou d’investir dans l’immobilier, nous vous proposons des services de qualité en accord avec vos besoins :

Achat – Vente – Location – Conseils en investissement – Syndic de copropriété – Estimation de bien – Gestion locative – Gestion de projets

Vous recherchez ou vendez un bien ? Une maison ? Un appartement ? Un immeuble de bureaux ? Ou même un local commercial ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

www.inowai.com

info@inowai.com

Particuliers :  +352 25 03 39 I Professionnels : +352 26 43 07 07

Catégorie(s) :  Agence immobilière Logement Partenaire
  • 52 route d’Esch L-1470 Luxembourg

  • Particuliers : +352 26 43 07 07 - Professionnels : +352 26 43 07 07
  • info@inowai.com