• French
  • English
Select Page

Info-Handicap information centre and Resolux assistance services

The Info-Handicap service located in Luxembourg-Gare is the National Center for Disability Information and Meeting, and the National Disability Council.

Info-Handicap, all the answers on disability

Created in 1993 and under contract with the Ministry of Family and Integration, Info-Handicap’s main mission is:

  • to answer any question concerning disability in Luxembourg
  • to inform and guide people with disabilities and their families, including any legal issues questions
  • to raise public awareness of disability issues, including through training
  • to promote accessibility for people with disabilities in Luxembourg.

Info-Handicap has been accredited as a vocational training centre since 2012. Companies wishing to do so can find numerous training courses related to the inclusion of people with disabilities, including accessibility for all, reception, diversity, transport, communication, etc.

Information and awareness documents are available on the website, including a comprehensive Handicap Guide to find answers to disability-related questions in all everyday life situations: child, school, work, financial assistance, housing, transport, legal framework.

Résolux, information tool for support services

The website of Resolux, set up by Info-Handicap, offers you an easy to use and almost exhaustive search tool, that allows to find a list of the specialised services and reception centres in Luxembourg.

These services are listed in a very complete way and address a wide population of people looking for help or assistance: tourists, expats, people with reduced mobility, retired people, delinquents, refugees, dependent or in distress people.

The drop-down menu allows to have a wide overview of the range of specialised services available in Luxembourg and their geographical position.

Resolux makes your life easier by collecting, on the same medium, the great majority of the Luxembourg specialised institutions by categories: unemployment, schoolings, handicap, prevention, victims,…

Look up the Resolux website to get a directory of the social welfare and mutual aid bodies.

More information on social inclusion in Luxembourg

Categorie(s):   Medical profession
  • 65, av. de la Gare
    1611 Luxembourg

  • +352 36 64 66-1

• Français
  • Anglais
Sélectionner une page

Info-Handicap centre d’information et Résolux services d’assistance

Le service Info-Handicap situé à Luxembourg-Gare est le Centre National d’information et du rencontre du Handicap et le Conseil National des personnes handicapées.

Info-Handicap, toutes les réponses sur le handicap

Créé en 1993 et sous convention avec le Ministère de la Famille et de l’Intégration, Info-Handicap a entre autres pour missions :

  • de répondre à toute question concernant le domaine du handicap au Luxembourg
  • d’informer et d’orienter les personnes handicapées et leur famille, y compris pour toute question juridique
  • de sensibiliser le grand public au problématiques de handicap, y compris par le biais de formations
  • de promouvoir l’accessibilité aux personnes handicapées au Luxembourg.

Info-Handicap est agréé depuis 2012 en tant que centre de formation professionnelle. Les entreprises le souhaitant peuvent y trouver de nombreuses formations en lien avec l’inclusion des personnes handicapées dont l’accessibilité pour tous, l’accueil, la diversité, le transport, la communication, …

Un certain nombre de documents d’information et de sensibilisation sont disponibles sur le site internet. Vous y trouverez entre autres un Guide du handicap complet permettant de trouver les réponses aux questions liées au handicap dans toutes les situations de la vie courante : enfant, école, travail, aides financières, logement, transport, encadrement juridique.

Résolux, outil d’information des services d’assistance

Le site Internet de Resolux mis en place par Info-Handicap vous propose un outil de recherche simple d’utilisation et presque exhaustif permettant de trouver, en un clin d’œil, une liste des services et centres d’accueil spécialisés au Luxembourg.

Ces services sont répertoriés de façon très complète et s’adressent à une large population de personnes en recherche d’aide ou d’assistance : touristes, expats, personnes à mobilité réduite, retraités, délinquants, réfugiés, personnes en détresse ou dépendantes, ...).

Le menu déroulant permet d’avoir un large aperçu de la grande offre de services spécialisés proposée au Luxembourg et de leur situation géographique.

Resolux vous facilite donc la vie en rassemblant, sur un même support, la grande majorité des institutions spécialisées luxembourgeoises par catégories de recherche : chômage, formations, handicap, prévention, victimes, …

Consulter Resolux, annuaire des organismes sociaux et d’entraide

Pour en savoir plus sur l’insertion sociale au Luxembourg

Catégorie(s) :  Profession médicale
  • 65, av. de la Gare
    1611 Luxembourg

  • +352 36 64 66-1