Flex carsharing

FLEX Carsharing by CFL Mobility

FLEX Carsharing is an offer from CFL Mobility, a company wholly owned by the CFL group. CFL Mobility was founded in 2017, is headquartered in Wasserbillig and currently employs 17 people.

The FLEX car-sharing offer consists of 60 stations throughout the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, with more than 110 modern vehicles of various sizes – ranging from the electric BMW Mini to the Seat Leon station wagon and 7 Fiat Talento vans. Thanks to the strategic location of the stations, customers benefit from an innovative solution that combines the advantages of public transport with those of individual transport when needed. The offer is aimed at private customers as well as self-employed people and companies who want a flexible and non-binding mobility solution.

How does FLEX WORK?

The FLEX car-sharing offer is based on a simple idea: you only pay for the time reserved and per kilometer driven, whether for private or professional use.

FLEX is a station-based carsharing model. There are fixed stations where vehicles are available. The cars can be booked 24/7 and can be used by customers according to their needs. All operating costs are included, including fuel, insurance, maintenance, repairs and a wide range of services.

What are the advantages of car sharing?

Studies have shown that carsharing services based on fixed stations reduce residents’ need for cars and parking spaces – these reductions are on the order of 8 to 12 vehicles per car available for carsharing. FLEX is therefore a sustainable solution for individual mobility in everyday life, not only because of the exclusive use of modern vehicles, but also because of the potential for reducing parking space and costs.

Categorie(s):   Automotive Transport

Flex carsharing

FLEX Carsharing by CFL Mobility

FLEX Carsharing est une offre proposée par CFL Mobility, une entreprise détenue à 100% par le groupe CFL. L’entreprise CFL Mobility, créée en 2017, a son siège à Wasserbillig et emploie actuellement 17 personnes.

L’offre d’autopartage de FLEX se compose de 60 stations réparties sur l’ensemble du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg, avec plus de 110 véhicules modernes et de différentes tailles – allant de le BMW Mini électrique au break Seat Leon, en passant par 7 Fiat Talento utilitaires. Grâce à l’emplacement stratégique des stations, les clients bénéficient d’une solution innovante qui combine, en cas de besoin, les avantages des transports publics avec ceux du transport individuel. L’offre s’adresse aussi bien aux clients privés qu’aux indépendants et aux entreprises qui souhaitent recourir à une solution de mobilité flexible et sans engagement.

Comment fonctionne FLEX ?

L’offre d’autopartage FLEX repose sur une idée simple : on ne paie que pour le temps réservé et par kilomètre parcouru, que ce soit à titre privé ou professionnel.

FLEX est un modèle d’autopartage basé sur les stations. Il y a des stations fixes où des véhicules sont disponibles. Les voitures peuvent être réservées 24h/24 et 7j/7 et peuvent être utilisées par les clients en fonction de leurs besoins. Tous les frais d’exploitation sont inclus, qu’il s’agisse du carburant, de l’assurance, de l’entretien, des réparations ou de la large gamme de services.

Quels sont les avantages de l’autopartage ?

Des études ont démontré que les services d’autopartage basé sur des stations fixes réduisent les besoins des résidents en termes de voitures et d’espaces de stationnement – ces réductions sont de l’ordre de 8 à 12 véhicules par voiture disponible pour l’autopartage. FLEX est donc une solution de mobilité individuelle durable au quotidien, non seulement grâce à l’utilisation exclusive de véhicules modernes, mais aussi grâce au potentiel de réduction de place de stationnement et de coûts.

Catégorie(s) :  Automobile Transport
  • Gare de Wasserbillig

    L-6630 Wasserbillig