Chamber of Employees Luxembourg

The Chamber of Employees or CSL is placed under the supervision of the Ministry of Labor and Employment. It includes all employees (employees or workers), apprentices and retirees working or having worked in Luxembourg.

In addition to its consultative missions for any law and Grand-Ducal Regulation, the Chamber of Employees informs you about labor law in Luxembourg, the rights of the employee and delivers all information on health and well-being at work. It also appoints representatives to social security organizations.

One of the main missions of the CSL is also to train future employees and to ensure the ongoing training of current employees.

The Chamber of Employees, through the Luxembourg Lifelong Learning Center, offers a wide range of training (law, marketing, human sciences, finance, office automation and IT, etc.), in French, English or German, all leading to a certification validated by international universities.

The courses take place in different forms: seminars, evening classes – 224 modules and day courses, always by module.

More information about working  and lifelong learning in Luxembourg

Categorie(s):   Continuous education Work regulation

  • 18 Rue Auguste Lumière

    1950 Luxembourg

  • +357 27 494 200

Chambre des salariés Luxembourg CSL

La Chambre des Salariés ou CSL est placée sous la tutelle du Ministère du Travail et de l’Emploi. Elle regroupe tous les salariés (employés ou ouvriers), les apprentis ainsi que les retraités travaillant ou ayant travaillé au Luxembourg.

Outre ses missions consultatives pour tout projet de loi et règlement grand-ducal, la Chambre des salariés vous informe sur le droit du travail et de la sécurité sociale  au Luxembourg, les droits du salarié et délivre toutes les informations sur la santé et le bien-être au travail. Elle désigne également des représentants auprès des organismes de sécurité sociale.

Une des missions principales de la CSL est également de former les futurs salariés et de veiller à la formation continue des salariés en poste.

La Chambre des Salariés, par le biais du Luxembourg Lifelong Learning Center, offre un large panel de formations (droit, marketing, sciences humaines, finance, bureautique et informatique, etc.), en français, en anglais ou en allemand, débouchant toutes sur une certification validée par des universités internationales.

Les cours se déroulent sous différentes formes : séminaires, cours du soir – 224 modules et cours de jour, toujours par module.

Plus d’informations sur l’emploi  et la formation continue au Luxembourg

 

Catégorie(s) :  Formation professionnelle Législation travail

  • 18 Rue Auguste Lumière

    1950 Luxembourg

  • +357 27 494 200